Blog clothes sale!

I’ve updated my blog sale! Come take a look! 😄

Bixxboxx bits box

Hello all! Sorry for the lack of blog posts over the last few months. I’ve been trying to generally sort stuff out in life which hasn’t really left any time for blogging… But part of the sorting out has involved sorting out my bulging wardrobe and has unveiled a few pieces I’m ready to part with in order to fund some new stuff! 🙂 So have a little look… If there’s anything that takes your fancy please let me know!

If you would like to purchase anything, please comment below or tweet me @bixxboxx.

PAYPAL ONLY please. POSTAGE will be £4 unless stated otherwise. POSTAGE CAN BE COMBINED. Thanks for looking! ?

I’ll consider offers on multiple items too. :mrgreen:

image

Black patent leather ballet pumps from Simply Be – size 6EEE worn once but a bit too big. £5.

image

Grey/silver spangly sandals from Evans. Size 6EEE – Worn a couple…

View original post 567 more words

Leave a Reply

